YP Board

The Cincinnati Youth Collaborative Young Professionals Board is a group of early and mid-career individuals who want to make a meaningful contribution to creating brighter futures for local students, while offering networking and learning opportunities for our CYC Alumni, building leadership skills, broadening our professional networks, and having a good time.

CYC YP Board Members

Board President
Autumn Richards, Xavier University

Board Vice-President
Meggan Thompson, Merrill Lynch

Alicia Barnache, Robbins Kelly Patterson & Tucker LPA
Olivia Blanton, Bank of America
Joe Boteler
, Office of Chief Counsel for IRS
Austin Brown
, Macy’s
Laura Castillo
, City of Cincinnati
Kabrella Clark, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber
Patrick Fluegeman
, Operating Officer ABX Air, Inc.
Andrew Jacob
, Colliers
Ryan James, Mivie
Lucien Kidd, Procter and Gamble
Cam Lane
, TealBook
Brittany Long
, Total Quality Logistics
Jake McGinty,
Boys and Girls Club of Greater Cincinnati
Jon Murphy, SellYourMac.com
Natalie Nielsen, Myriad Neuroscience
Caroline Trennepohl, EW Scripps
Taylor Young, Crayons to Computers
John Simmons, Fifth Third Bank

Staff Liaison
Azaria Pittman-Carter, Cincinnati Youth Collaborative