Executive Board Members

Toi C. Jones, President and CEO Solutions Officer, Onyx Sourcing Solutions

Chairperson Elect
Dan Molina, Chief Executive Officer and President, CenterGrid

Steve Condon, President & Principal, Truepoint Wealth Counsel.

Jack Geiger, Partner, Eñe LLC

Chuck Ackerman, Brokerage Sr. VP Industrial Services Group, Colliers International
Stephen Avila, VP, Omnichannel Support Services, Macy’s Credit and Customer Services
Doug Brueckner, Vice President – Application Development, Total Quality Logistics
Ken Cartwright, VP Operations, XLC LLC
Tamaya Dennard, Councilmember, City of Cincinnati
John Fickle, Senior Vice President Regional Manager Cincinnati/Dayton/NKY Metro Banking Office, US Bank
Michelle Hershey, Director, Deloitte
Jane Keller, President and CEO, Cincinnati Youth Collaborative
Tom Marth, Regional Vice President, Workday
Tony McDaniel, Preconstruction Executive, Messer Construction Company
Greg Metz, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, University of Cincinnati Blue Ash
Laura Mitchell, Superintedent, Cincinnati Public Schools
Amanda Penick, Partner, Graydon Law
Jim Price, CEO and President, Empower MediaMarketing
Stephanie Shepherd, NA Business Operations and Demand Planning Associate Director, Procter & Gamble
Yvette Simpson, Counsel, Ulmer & Berne LLP
Barbara R. Szucsik, Esq. Executive Counsel, Convergys
Jesse Turner, Senior Director, HR/LR and Mfg Operations Corporate, The Kroger Co.
Kathy Vuturo, VP of Strategy & Planning, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Todd W. Wade, Senior VP Sales Manager, KeyBank – Business Banking
Jeff Wampler, Consultant
Kenneth Webb, Pastor, Zion Global Ministries Northern Kentucky
Gail Williams, Assistant Vice President and Compliance Analyst, Fifth Third Bank

Advisory Board

John Pepper, Retired Chairman and CEO, Procter and Gamble
Jim Sowar,
Partner, Deloitte and Touche
Kent Wellington, Partner, Graydon


Kathy Beechem
The Honorable Judge Nathaniel Jones, Of Counsel, Blank Rome LLP
Mary Beth Price, Founder, Empower MediaMarketing
Chad Wick, President and CEO, KnowledgeWorks Foundation