The Cincinnati Youth Collaborative is thrilled to welcome ten incredible community leaders to its Board of Directors. The new board members include alums, mentors, and professionals in various industries and organizations. 

  • Ashleigh DuBois 
  • Kerri Finke 
  • DeJuan Gossett 
  • Mike John 
  • Jan-Michele Lemon Kearney
  • Terry McManus 
  • Hammad Siddiqi
  • Rob Thornton 
  • Adam Turer
  • Pamela A. Webb

CYC is grateful for the new board members’ commitment to sharing their time and talent with CYC to impact our community’s youth and support its mission to help youth reach their full potential.